Erickson Credit Union Logo
your community credit union

Our Staff and Directors


Name Position Direct Line
Vacant General Manager 204-636-6188
Maryann Kologinski Loans Manager 204-636-6190
Sharon Larsen Manager, Member Service 204-636-6192
Monica Lambourne Loans Officer 204-636-6194
Julie Hutton Loans Clerk  
Marne Cutter Administrative Assistant  
Apryl Larson Senior Member Service Representative 204-636-6182
Kayla Forget Member Service Representative  



Norval Lee President
Allan Hall Vice-President
Kerrie Butler  Secretary
Greg Holden Director
Jack Coulson Director
Don Huisman Director
Margaret Tarleton Director


Printer Friendly


Vehicle Financing rates as low as 3.15% Contact our Lenders for more details!

Learn More

We've Got You Covered

When you use your debit card, purchases are protected if broken or stolen, and their warranties are extended. A unique benefit for credit union members!

Learn More